Speech Songs

Music by Haworth Hodgkinson

1	This Story (2007/2014)		01:02
2	Nothing has Changed (2014)		02:19
	Six Weaknesses (2007/2010)		
3	1. Six Rivers Distant		00:35
4	2. Late Night Reel		01:44
5	3. From One Lamp-Post to Another		02:14
6	4. Working Lemons		01:02
7	5. Rose		01:16
8	6. Seaside Elephant		02:25
9	Canvas Null (2013)		15:51
10	Horizontal Gaze (2013/2014)		39:22
	Tot	al	67:50

High Moss HM 003: Speech Songs

Released 25 October 2015.

All music composed, performed and recorded by Haworth Hodgkinson between 2007 and 2014.

Texts by John Mackie, Catriona Yule and Haworth Hodgkinson.

Cover from a photograph by Haworth Hodgkinson.

© Haworth Hodgkinson 2015.

See www.highmoss.co.uk for full details.



Simple 2-page CD booklet for High Moss album *Speech Songs*. Print at 100%.